Yanna de Vries

Consulent

06 53 48 08 53 06 53 48 08 53

Stefanie Gelderblom

Communicatie medewerker

06 82 51 51 54 06 82 51 51 54

Riemke Schiphof

Projectmedewerker

0513 630 682 0513 630 682

Ria Rodenburg

Medewerker personeelszaken

0513 630 670 0513 630 670

Remco den Dulk

Consulent

0513 630 664 of 06 48 34 28 45 0513 630 664 of 06 48 34 28 45

Rainer de Groot

Projectmedewerker

06 30 34 72 49 06 30 34 72 49

Martine van der Kloet

Adviseur communicatie

06 51 41 56 63 06 51 41 56 63

Marije Plantinga

Consulent

06 51 75 12 07 06 51 75 12 07

Manouk van Tol

Projectmedewerker

0513 630 655 of 06 57 61 46 77 0513 630 655 of 06 57 61 46 77

Mäbel Kalksma

Directiesecretaresse

0513 630 651 0513 630 651

Lammert Bosma

Consulent

0513 630 663 of 06 13 98 84 52 0513 630 663 of 06 13 98 84 52

Henk Woudstra

Senior Adviseur Personeel & Organisatie

0513 630 671 of 06 53 17 08 56 0513 630 671 of 06 53 17 08 56

Ellie Groot

Manager Projecten

0513 630 680 of 06 10 32 31 92 0513 630 680 of 06 10 32 31 92

Eize Hoekstra

Administrateur

0513 630 685 0513 630 685

Edward Stulp

Adviseur sportverenigingen

06 12 17 04 40 06 12 17 04 40

Berber van der Krieke

Projectmedewerker

0513 630 681 0513 630 681

Anne Jochum de Vries

Directeur/bestuurder

+316 48 84 70 71 +316 48 84 70 71

Anita Bakker

Senior Beleidsadviseur

0513 630 661 of 06 10 32 49 15 0513 630 661 of 06 10 32 49 15

Allet Gommers

Medewerker financiën

0513 630 653 0513 630 653

Allard Donker

Informatiemanager

06 53 48 08 99 06 53 48 08 99

Medewerkers bij gemeenten

Ameland

Esther Renes
E: esther.renes@sportfryslan.nl
T: - -
Martine Kienstra- Winkel
E: martine.kienstra@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5119 8682 06 5119 8682

Dantumadiel

Amarins Hilverda
E: ahilverda@ddfk.nl
T: 06 3310 7564 06 3310 7564

Dongeradeel

Anke Margryt Jacobs
E: ankemargryt@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 2945 0947 06 2945 0947
Tom van der Meer
E: tom@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5229 7075 06 5229 7075

Ferwerderadiel

Aggie Walsma
E: a.walsma@ferwerderadiel.nl
T: 0518 418 819 0518 418 819

Harlingen

Yannick de Boer
E: ya.de.boer@hotmail.com
T: 06 1554 6364 06 1554 6364

Heerenveen

Dorien van der Ven
E: dorien.vanderven@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5793 4168 06 5793 4168
Grace Ybema
E: grace.ybema@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 1283 5233 06 1283 5233
Menco van der Weg
E: menco.vanderweg@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5793 4101 06 5793 4101
Niels den Braven - van den Velde
E: niels.denbraven@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5793 4138 06 5793 4138
Pieter Jan Struik
E: pieterjan.struik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 1414 1775 06 1414 1775
Sybren Bouma
E: sybren.bouma@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 8251 4712 06 8251 4712

Littenseradiel

Lammert Harkema
E: lammert.harkema@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 1316 9152 06 1316 9152

Menameradiel

Caroliene Lemstra
E: caroliene@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5704 0288 06 5704 0288
Jennifer Batteram- van Meer
E: jennifer@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 3006 2297 06 3006 2297
Luca Spin
E: luca@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 2300 1539 06 2300 1539
Nik Hoving
E: nik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5704 0381 06 5704 0381

Opsterland

Geerte Kwant
E: geerte@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5704 0151 06 5704 0151
Ilse Sjonger
E: ilse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 3006 2410 06 3006 2410
Jasper Blankert
E: jasper@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 2070 6654 06 2070 6654
Jeltse Mud
E: jeltse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 8251 4037 06 8251 4037

Schiermonnikoog

Ilse Spijksma
E: ilse.spijksma@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 5356 0092 06 5356 0092

Súdwest-Fryslân

Bernard IJdema
E: b.ijdema@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: - -
Dorien van Steen
E: d.vansteen@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 99 87 0515 48 99 87
Hilde Dijk
E: h.dijk@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 45 23 0515 48 45 23
Idzard Pruiksma
E: i.pruiksma@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 90 29 0515 48 90 29
Irene Bok - Loen
E: i.bok@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 45 02 0515 48 45 02
Jan Dupon
E: j.dupon@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 3063 8306 06 3063 8306
Jelle de Jager
E: j.dejager@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 95 65 0515 48 95 65
Miranda Veenstra
E: mi.veenstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 98 71 0515 48 98 71
Monique Alewijnse
E: m.alewijnse@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 47 37 0515 48 47 37
Rene van Dam
E: r.vandam@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 90 28 0515 48 90 28
Rik de Vries
E: rik.devries@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 45 01 0515 48 45 01
Rika Wind- de Jong
E: r.wind@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 99 86 0515 48 99 86
Tinie Zijlstra – Teerenstra
E: t.zijlstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 0515 48 94 91 0515 48 94 91

Terschelling

André van Foeken
E: andre.vanfoeken@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 1013 2550 06 1013 2550

Weststellingwerf

Freek Molenkamp
E: freek@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 1094 9350 06 1094 9350
Inge Rundervoort
E: inge@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 3021 6149 06 3021 6149
Karen Douwstra
E: karen@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 1288 0829 06 1288 0829
Rosé Buskermolen
E: rose@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 92 01 84 06 12 92 01 84