Yanna de Vries

Consulent

0513 630 652 of 06 53 48 08 53 0513 630 652 of 06 53 48 08 53

Stefanie Gelderblom

Communicatie medewerker

0513 630 654 of 06 82 51 51 54 0513 630 654 of 06 82 51 51 54

Riemke Schiphof

Projectmedewerker

0513 630 682 of 06 10 32 31 21 0513 630 682 of 06 10 32 31 21

Ria Rodenburg

Medewerker personeelszaken

0513 630 670 0513 630 670

Remco den Dulk

Consulent

0513 630 664 of 06 48 34 28 45 0513 630 664 of 06 48 34 28 45

Rainer de Groot

Projectmedewerker

0513 630 686 of 06 30 34 72 49 0513 630 686 of 06 30 34 72 49

Martine van der Kloet

Adviseur communicatie

0513 630 654 of 06 51 41 56 63 0513 630 654 of 06 51 41 56 63

Marije Plantinga

Consulent

0513 630 657 of 06 51 75 12 07 0513 630 657 of 06 51 75 12 07

Manouk van Tol

Projectmedewerker

0513 630 655 of 06 57 61 46 77 0513 630 655 of 06 57 61 46 77

Mäbel Kalksma

Directiesecretaresse

0513 630 651 0513 630 651

Lammert Bosma

Consulent

0513 630 663 of 06 13 98 84 52 0513 630 663 of 06 13 98 84 52

Henk Woudstra

Senior Adviseur Personeel & Organisatie

0513 630 671 of 06 53 17 08 56 0513 630 671 of 06 53 17 08 56

Ellie Groot

Manager Projecten

0513 630 680 of 06 10 32 31 92 0513 630 680 of 06 10 32 31 92

Eize Hoekstra

Administrateur

0513 630 685 0513 630 685

Edward Stulp

Adviseur sportverenigingen

0513 630 660 of 06 12 17 04 40 0513 630 660 of 06 12 17 04 40

Berber van der Krieke

Projectmedewerker

0513 630 681 of 06 10 32 32 58 0513 630 681 of 06 10 32 32 58

Anne Jochum de Vries

Directeur/bestuurder

+31513 630 650 of +316 48 84 70 71 +31513 630 650 of +316 48 84 70 71

Anita Bakker

Senior Beleidsadviseur

0513 630 661 of 06 10 32 49 15 0513 630 661 of 06 10 32 49 15

Allet Gommers

Medewerker financiën

0513 630 653 0513 630 653

Allard Donker

Informatiemanager

0513 630 656 of 06 53 48 08 99 0513 630 656 of 06 53 48 08 99

Medewerkers bij gemeenten

Ameland

Esther Renes
E: esther.renes@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 96 68 65 06 23 96 68 65
Martine Kienstra- Winkel
E: martine.kienstra@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 19 86 82 06 51 19 86 82

Dantumadiel

Amarins Hilverda
E: ahilverda@ddfk.nl
T: 06 33 10 75 64 06 33 10 75 64

Dongeradeel

Anke Margryt Jacobs
E: ankemargryt@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 29 45 09 47 06 29 45 09 47
Tom van der Meer
E: tom@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 52 29 70 75 06 52 29 70 75

Ferwerderadiel

Aggie Walsma
E: a.walsma@ferwerderadiel.nl
T: 0518 418 819 0518 418 819

Harlingen

Yannick de Boer
E: ya.de.boer@hotmail.com
T: 06 15 54 63 64 06 15 54 63 64

Heerenveen

Dorien van der Ven
E: dorien.vanderven@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 68 06 57 93 41 68
Grace Ybema
E: grace.ybema@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 83 52 33 06 12 83 52 33
Menco van der Weg
E: menco.vanderweg@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 01 06 57 93 41 01
Niels den Braven - van den Velde
E: niels.denbraven@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 38 06 57 93 41 38
Pieter Jan Struik
E: pieterjan.struik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 14 14 17 75 06 14 14 17 75
Sybren Bouma
E: sybren.bouma@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 51 47 12 06 82 51 47 12

Littenseradiel

Lammert Harkema
E: lammert.harkema@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 13 16 91 52 06 13 16 91 52

Menameradiel

Caroliene Lemstra
E: caroliene@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 02 88 06 57 04 02 88
Jennifer Batteram- van Meer
E: jennifer@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 06 22 97 06 30 06 22 97
Luca Spin
E: luca@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 00 15 39 06 23 00 15 39
Nik Hoving
E: nik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 03 81 06 57 04 03 81

Opsterland

Geerte Kwant
E: geerte@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 01 51 06 57 04 01 51
Ilse Sjonger
E: ilse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 3006 2410 06 3006 2410
Jasper Blankert
E: jasper@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 20 70 66 54 06 20 70 66 54
Jeltse Mud
E: jeltse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 51 40 37 06 82 51 40 37

Schiermonnikoog

Ilse Spijksma
E: ilse.spijksma@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 53 56 00 92 06 53 56 00 92

Súdwest-Fryslân

Bernard IJdema
E: b.ijdema@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 25 69 06 75 06 25 69 06 75
Dorien van Steen
E: d.vansteen@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 93 06 38 06 23 93 06 38
Hilde Dijk
E: h.dijk@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 93 03 11 06 23 93 03 11
Idzard Pruiksma
E: i.pruiksma@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 56 40 20 06 30 56 40 20
Irene Bok - Loen
E: i.bok@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 20 16 06 51 44 20 16
Jan Dupon
E: j.dupon@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 63 83 06 06 30 63 83 06
Jelle de Jager
E: j.dejager@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 46 37 44 63 06 46 37 44 63
Miranda Veenstra
E: mi.veenstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 27 43 08 06 12 27 43 08
Monique Alewijnse
E: m.alewijnse@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 75 08 72 06 51 75 08 72
Rene van Dam
E: r.vandam@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 56 59 09 06 30 56 59 09
Rik de Vries
E: rik.devries@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 20 17 06 51 44 20 17
Rika Wind- de Jong
E: r.wind@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 19 95 06 51 44 19 95
Tinie Zijlstra – Teerenstra
E: t.zijlstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 75 14 19 06 51 75 14 19

Terschelling

André van Foeken
E: andre.vanfoeken@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 13 25 50 06 10 13 25 50

Weststellingwerf

Freek Molenkamp
E: freek@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 94 93 50 06 10 94 93 50
Inge Rundervoort
E: inge@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 21 61 49 06 30 21 61 49
Karen Douwstra
E: karen@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 88 08 29 06 12 88 08 29
Rosé Buskermolen
E: rose@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 92 01 84 06 12 92 01 84