Yanna de Vries

HR Adviseur/ Manager Sportwerkgever Fryslân

06 53 48 08 53 06 53 48 08 53

Wybrich Leijendekker

Communicatiemedewerker

06 82 35 87 77 06 82 35 87 77

Wendy van Diggelen

HR Assistent

06 82 72 84 26 06 82 72 84 26

Stefanie Gelderblom

Communicatie Adviseur

06 82 51 51 54 06 82 51 51 54

Remco den Dulk

Regiomanager

06 48 34 28 45 06 48 34 28 45

Rainer de Groot

Coördinator Jeugdfonds Sport

06 30 34 72 49 06 30 34 72 49

Marja de Hoop

Verenigingsadviseur HR

06 82 87 61 71 06 82 87 61 71

Marije Plantinga

Projectleider

06 51 75 12 07 06 51 75 12 07

Mariette Tjoelker

Manager Bedrijfsvoering / Controller

06 22 53 33 61 06 22 53 33 61

Manouk van Tol

Projectmedewerker

06 57 61 46 77 06 57 61 46 77

Mäbel Kalksma

Office Assistent

06 82 63 50 93 06 82 63 50 93

Johan Spijksma

Programmamanager

06 83 59 67 98 06 83 59 67 98

Irene Bok

Regiomanager

06 51 44 20 16 06 51 44 20 16

Inge Rundervoort

Projectmedewerker

06 30 21 61 49 06 30 21 61 49

Ellie Groot

Bestuurssecretaris

06 10 32 31 92 06 10 32 31 92

Diana van Houten

Coördinator Bedrijfsvoering/ Projectleider

06 12 17 04 40 06 12 17 04 40

Berber van der Krieke

Projectmedewerker

06 10 32 32 58 06 10 32 32 58

Anne Jochum de Vries

Directeur/bestuurder

+316 48 84 70 71 +316 48 84 70 71

Anita Bakker

Senior Projectleider

06 10 32 49 15 06 10 32 49 15

Allet Gommers

Medewerker financiën

06 51 98 58 24 06 51 98 58 24

Allard Donker

Projectleider

06 53 48 08 99 06 53 48 08 99

Buurtsportcoaches

Ameland

Martine Kienstra- Winkel
E: martine.kienstra@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 19 86 82 06 51 19 86 82
Brenda Metz
E: brenda@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 37 42 31 80 06 37 42 31 80

Harlingen

Thewis Hobma
E: thewis@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 65 87 99 06 82 65 87 99
Simon Hoekstra
E: simon@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 65 89 19 06 82 65 89 19

Heerenveen

Dorien van der Ven
E: dorien@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 68 06 57 93 41 68
Grace Ybema
E: grace@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 12 83 52 33 06 12 83 52 33
Mark Stobbe
E: mark@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 29 18 87 06 06 29 18 87 06
Menco van der Weg
E: menco@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 01 06 57 93 41 01
Niels den Braven - van den Velde
E: niels@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 38 06 57 93 41 38
Pieter Jan Struik
E: pj.struik@ateliersmajeur.nl
T: 06 14 14 17 75 06 14 14 17 75
Sybren Bouma
E: sybren@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 82 51 47 12 06 82 51 47 12
Wiebren Dijkstra
E: wiebren@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 36 16 38 16 06 36 16 38 16

Heerenveen

Noardeast-Fryslân en Dantumadiel

Tom van der Meer
E: t.vandermeer2@noardeast-fryslan.nl
T: 06 52 29 70 75 06 52 29 70 75
Team Noardeast-Fryslân & Dantumadiel
E: bsc@noardeast-fryslan.nl
T: - -
Anke Margryt Jacobs
E: am.jacobs@noardeast-fryslan.nl
T: 06 29 45 09 47 06 29 45 09 47
Aggie Walsma
E: a.walsma@noardeast-fryslan.nl
T: 06 26 14 63 58 06 26 14 63 58

Opsterland

Melis van der Meer
E: melis@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 66 83 17 06 12 66 83 17
Luca Spin
E: luca@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 00 15 39 06 23 00 15 39
Jeltse Mud
E: jeltse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 51 40 37 06 82 51 40 37
Jasper Blankert
E: jasper@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 20 70 66 54 06 20 70 66 54
Geerte Kwant
E: geerte@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 01 51 06 57 04 01 51
Beweegteam Opsterland
E: beweegteamopsterland@sportfryslan.nl
T: - -

Schiermonnikoog

Gabriëlle van der Jagt
E: gabrielle@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 11 09 14 10 06 11 09 14 10

Súdwest-Fryslân

Tinie Zijlstra – Teerenstra
E: tinie@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 75 14 19 06 51 75 14 19
Rika Wind
E: rika@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 19 95 06 51 44 19 95
Rik de Vries
E: rik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 20 17 06 51 44 20 17
Rene van Dam
E: rene@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 56 59 09 06 30 56 59 09
Patrick van der Veen
E: patrick@sportfryslan.nl
T: - -
Miranda Veenstra
E: miranda@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 27 43 08 06 12 27 43 08
Karin Batteram
E: karin@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 46 23 40 64 06 46 23 40 64
Ilse Spijksma
E: ilse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 53 56 00 92 06 53 56 00 92
Hilde Dijk
E: hilde@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 93 03 11 06 23 93 03 11
Dorien van Steen
E: dorien@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 93 06 38 06 23 93 06 38
Bonnie Wouda
E: bonnie@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 25 71 70 09 06 25 71 70 09
Beweegteam Súdwest-Fryslân
E: beweegteamswf@sportfryslan.nl
T: - -
Bernard IJdema
E: bernard@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 15 20 18 10 06 15 20 18 10
Anice Das
E: anice@sportfryslan.nl
T: - -

Terschelling

André van Foeken
E: andre.vanfoeken@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 13 25 50 06 10 13 25 50

Vlieland

Luna Stavenuiter
E: luna@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 21 31 25 03 06 21 31 25 03

Waadhoeke

Sander Hoekstra
E: sander@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 71 65 43 06 82 71 65 43
Ruben Ybema
E: ruben@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 55 40 78 06 82 55 40 78
Richard Sonneveld
E: richard@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 15 66 07 25 06 15 66 07 25
Remco Kooistra
E: remco.kooistra@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 72 35 32 06 82 72 35 32
Nik Hoving
E: nik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 03 81 06 57 04 03 81
Mark van Krimpen
E: mark@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 56 42 17 06 82 56 42 17
Leonie Rijpstra
E: leonie@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 71 39 61 06 82 71 39 61
Lammert Harkema
E: lammert@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 13 16 91 52 06 13 16 91 52
Gaby Stienstra
E: gaby@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 55 92 05 06 82 55 92 05
Danielle Veenstra
E: danielle@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 70 84 50 06 82 70 84 50
Beweegteam Waadhoeke
E: beweegteamwaadhoeke@sportfryslan.nl
T: - -

Weststellingwerf

Timo Huisman
E: timo@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 70 56 02 06 82 70 56 02
Rosé Buskermolen
E: rose@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 92 01 84 06 12 92 01 84
Karen Douwstra
E: karen@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 88 08 29 06 12 88 08 29
Freek Molenkamp
E: freek@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 94 93 50 06 10 94 93 50
Beweegteam Weststellingwerf
E: beweegteamwsw@sportfryslan.nl
T: - -

Sta jij binnenkort ook op deze pagina?