Yanna de Vries

Consulent

06 53 48 08 53 06 53 48 08 53

Stefanie Gelderblom

Communicatie medewerker

06 82 51 51 54 06 82 51 51 54

Riemke Schiphof

Projectmedewerker

06 10 32 31 21 06 10 32 31 21

Remco den Dulk

Consulent

06 48 34 28 45 06 48 34 28 45

Rainer de Groot

Projectmedewerker

06 30 34 72 49 06 30 34 72 49

Martine van der Kloet

Adviseur communicatie

06 51 41 56 63 06 51 41 56 63

Marja de Hoop

Verenigingsadviseur HR

06 82 87 61 71 06 82 87 61 71

Marije Plantinga

Consulent

06 51 75 12 07 06 51 75 12 07

Manouk van Tol

Projectmedewerker

06 57 61 46 77 06 57 61 46 77

Mäbel Kalksma

Directiesecretaresse

06 82 63 50 93 06 82 63 50 93

Henk Woudstra

Senior Adviseur Personeel & Organisatie

06 53 17 08 56 06 53 17 08 56

Ellie Groot

Manager Projecten

06 10 32 31 92 06 10 32 31 92

Eize Hoekstra

Administrateur

06 25 47 11 02 06 25 47 11 02

Edward Stulp

Adviseur sportverenigingen

06 12 17 04 40 06 12 17 04 40

Berber van der Krieke

Projectmedewerker

06 10 32 32 58 06 10 32 32 58

Anne Jochum de Vries

Directeur/bestuurder

+316 48 84 70 71 +316 48 84 70 71

Anita Bakker

Senior Beleidsadviseur

06 10 32 49 15 06 10 32 49 15

Allet Gommers

Medewerker financiën

06 51 98 58 24 06 51 98 58 24

Allard Donker

Informatiemanager

06 53 48 08 99 06 53 48 08 99

Medewerkers bij gemeenten

Ameland

Esther Renes
E: esther.renes@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 96 68 65 06 23 96 68 65
Martine Kienstra- Winkel
E: martine.kienstra@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 19 86 82 06 51 19 86 82

Dantumadiel

Amarins Hilverda
E: ahilverda@ddfk.nl
T: 06 33 10 75 64 06 33 10 75 64

Dongeradeel

Anke Margryt Jacobs
E: ankemargryt@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 29 45 09 47 06 29 45 09 47
Tom van der Meer
E: tom@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 52 29 70 75 06 52 29 70 75

Ferwerderadiel

Aggie Walsma
E: a.walsma@ddfk.nl
T: 06 26 14 63 58 06 26 14 63 58

Harlingen

Jelmer Helfferich
E: jelmer_helfferich@hotmail.com
T: 06 20 15 95 06 06 20 15 95 06
Yannick de Boer
E: ya.de.boer@hotmail.com
T: 06 15 54 63 64 06 15 54 63 64

Heerenveen

Dorien van der Ven
E: dorien.vanderven@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 68 06 57 93 41 68
Grace Ybema
E: grace.ybema@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 83 52 33 06 12 83 52 33
Menco van der Weg
E: menco.vanderweg@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 01 06 57 93 41 01
Niels den Braven - van den Velde
E: niels.denbraven@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 38 06 57 93 41 38
Pieter Jan Struik
E: pieterjan.struik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 14 14 17 75 06 14 14 17 75
Sybren Bouma
E: sybren.bouma@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 51 47 12 06 82 51 47 12

Opsterland

Geerte Kwant
E: geerte@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 01 51 06 57 04 01 51
Ilse Sjonger
E: ilse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 3006 2410 06 3006 2410
Jasper Blankert
E: jasper@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 20 70 66 54 06 20 70 66 54
Jeltse Mud
E: jeltse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 51 40 37 06 82 51 40 37
Luca Spin
E: luca@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 00 15 39 06 23 00 15 39

Schiermonnikoog

Ilse Spijksma
E: ilse.spijksma@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 53 56 00 92 06 53 56 00 92

Súdwest-Fryslân

Bernard IJdema
E: b.ijdema@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 25 69 06 75 06 25 69 06 75
Bonnie Wouda
E: b.wouda@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 25 71 70 09 06 25 71 70 09
Caroliene Lemstra
E: c.lemstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 21 84 24 10 06 21 84 24 10
Dorien van Steen
E: d.vansteen@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 93 06 38 06 23 93 06 38
Hilde Dijk
E: h.dijk@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 93 03 11 06 23 93 03 11
Irene Bok - Loen
E: i.bok@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 20 16 06 51 44 20 16
Jan Dupon
E: j.dupon@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 63 83 06 06 30 63 83 06
Jelle de Jager
E: j.dejager@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 46 37 44 63 06 46 37 44 63
Karin Batteram
E: k.batteram@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 46 23 40 64 06 46 23 40 64
Miranda Veenstra
E: mi.veenstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 27 43 08 06 12 27 43 08
Monique Alewijnse
E: m.alewijnse@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 75 08 72 06 51 75 08 72
Rene van Dam
E: r.vandam@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 56 59 09 06 30 56 59 09
Rik de Vries
E: rik.devries@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 20 17 06 51 44 20 17
Rika Wind- de Jong
E: r.wind@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 19 95 06 51 44 19 95
Tinie Zijlstra – Teerenstra
E: t.zijlstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 75 14 19 06 51 75 14 19

Terschelling

André van Foeken
E: andre.vanfoeken@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 13 25 50 06 10 13 25 50

Waadhoeke

Lammert Harkema
E: lammert.harkema@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 13 16 91 52 06 13 16 91 52
Nik Hoving
E: nik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 03 81 06 57 04 03 81

Weststellingwerf

Freek Molenkamp
E: freek@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 94 93 50 06 10 94 93 50
Inge Rundervoort
E: inge@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 21 61 49 06 30 21 61 49
Karen Douwstra
E: karen@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 88 08 29 06 12 88 08 29
Rosé Buskermolen
E: rose@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 92 01 84 06 12 92 01 84