Yanna de Vries

Consulent

06 53 48 08 53 06 53 48 08 53

Stefanie Gelderblom

Communicatie medewerker

06 82 51 51 54 06 82 51 51 54

Remco den Dulk

Consulent

06 48 34 28 45 06 48 34 28 45

Rainer de Groot

Coördinator Jeugdfonds Sport

06 30 34 72 49 06 30 34 72 49

Rainer de Groot

Projectleider Duurzaamheid

06 30 34 72 49 06 30 34 72 49

Monique Alewijnse

Projectmedewerker

06 51 75 08 72 06 51 75 08 72

Marja de Hoop

Verenigingsadviseur HR

06 82 87 61 71 06 82 87 61 71

Marije Plantinga

Consulent

06 51 75 12 07 06 51 75 12 07

Mariette Tjoelker

Controller

06-22533361 06-22533361

Manouk van Tol

Projectmedewerker

06 57 61 46 77 06 57 61 46 77

Mäbel Kalksma

Directiesecretaresse

06 82 63 50 93 06 82 63 50 93

Kirsten Pheifer

Projectmedewerker

06 83 13 54 30 06 83 13 54 30

Inge Rundervoort

Projectmedewerker

06 30 21 61 49 06 30 21 61 49

Henk Woudstra

Senior Adviseur Personeel & Organisatie

06 53 17 08 56 06 53 17 08 56

Ellie Groot

Manager Projecten

06 10 32 31 92 06 10 32 31 92

Diana van Houten

Senior Adviseur Sportverenigingen

06 12 17 04 40 06 12 17 04 40

Berber van der Krieke

Projectmedewerker

06 10 32 32 58 06 10 32 32 58

Anne Jochum de Vries

Directeur/bestuurder

+316 48 84 70 71 +316 48 84 70 71

Anita Bakker

Senior Beleidsadviseur

06 10 32 49 15 06 10 32 49 15

Allet Gommers

Medewerker financiën

06 51 98 58 24 06 51 98 58 24

Allard Donker

Informatiemanager

06 53 48 08 99 06 53 48 08 99

Medewerkers bij gemeenten

Ameland

Esther Renes
E: esther.renes@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 96 68 65 06 23 96 68 65
Martine Kienstra- Winkel
E: martine.kienstra@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 19 86 82 06 51 19 86 82

Harlingen

Jelmer Helfferich
E: jelmer_helfferich@hotmail.com
T: 06 20 15 95 06 06 20 15 95 06
Leonie Rijpstra
E: leonie@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 63 62 58 06 10 63 62 58

Heerenveen

Dorien van der Ven
E: dorien@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 68 06 57 93 41 68
Grace Ybema
E: grace@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 12 83 52 33 06 12 83 52 33
Menco van der Weg
E: menco@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 01 06 57 93 41 01
Niels den Braven - van den Velde
E: niels@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 57 93 41 38 06 57 93 41 38
Pieter Jan Struik
E: pieterjan.struik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 14 14 17 75 06 14 14 17 75
Sybren Bouma
E: sybren@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 82 51 47 12 06 82 51 47 12
Wiebren Dijkstra
E: wiebren@scorenvoorgezondheidheerenveen.nl
T: 06 36 16 38 16 06 36 16 38 16

Noardeast-Fryslân en Dantumadiel

Aggie Walsma
E: a.walsma@noardeast-fryslan.nl
T: 06 26 14 63 58 06 26 14 63 58
Amarins Hilverda
E: a.hilverda@noardeast-fryslan.nl
T: 06 33 10 75 64 06 33 10 75 64
Anke Margryt Jacobs
E: bsc@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 29 45 09 47 06 29 45 09 47
Tom van der Meer
E: tom@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 52 29 70 75 06 52 29 70 75

Opsterland

Geerte Kwant
E: geerte@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 01 51 06 57 04 01 51
Jasper Blankert
E: jasper@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 20 70 66 54 06 20 70 66 54
Jeltse Mud
E: jeltse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 82 51 40 37 06 82 51 40 37
Luca Spin
E: luca@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 00 15 39 06 23 00 15 39
Rinse Procee
E: rinse@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 83 54 10 50 06 83 54 10 50

Schiermonnikoog

Ilse Spijksma
E: ilse.spijksma@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 53 56 00 92 06 53 56 00 92

Súdwest-Fryslân

Bernard IJdema
E: b.ijdema@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 25 69 06 75 06 25 69 06 75
Bonnie Wouda
E: b.wouda@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 25 71 70 09 06 25 71 70 09
Caroliene Lemstra
E: c.lemstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 21 84 24 10 06 21 84 24 10
Dorien van Steen
E: d.vansteen@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 93 06 38 06 23 93 06 38
Hilde Dijk
E: h.dijk@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 23 93 03 11 06 23 93 03 11
Irene Bok - Loen
E: i.bok@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 20 16 06 51 44 20 16
Jan Dupon
E: j.dupon@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 63 83 06 06 30 63 83 06
Jelle de Jager
E: j.dejager@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 46 37 44 63 06 46 37 44 63
Karin Batteram
E: k.batteram@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 46 23 40 64 06 46 23 40 64
Miranda Veenstra
E: mi.veenstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 27 43 08 06 12 27 43 08
Rene van Dam
E: r.vandam@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 30 56 59 09 06 30 56 59 09
Rik de Vries
E: rik.devries@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 20 17 06 51 44 20 17
Rika Wind- de Jong
E: r.wind@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 44 19 95 06 51 44 19 95
Tinie Zijlstra – Teerenstra
E: t.zijlstra@sudwestfryslan.nl
T: 06 51 75 14 19 06 51 75 14 19

Terschelling

André van Foeken
E: andre.vanfoeken@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 13 25 50 06 10 13 25 50

Waadhoeke

Danielle Veenstra
E: danielle@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 41 39 36 99 06 41 39 36 99
Lammert Harkema
E: lammert@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 13 16 91 52 06 13 16 91 52
Leonie Rijpstra
E: leonie@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 63 62 58 06 10 63 62 58
Nik Hoving
E: nik@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 57 04 03 81 06 57 04 03 81
Sander Hoekstra
E: sander@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 81 95 52 61 06 81 95 52 61

Weststellingwerf

Freek Molenkamp
E: freek@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 10 94 93 50 06 10 94 93 50
Karen Douwstra
E: karen@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 88 08 29 06 12 88 08 29
Rosé Buskermolen
E: rose@sportfryslan.nl
T: 06 12 92 01 84 06 12 92 01 84